1-celebration-signs-of-palatine-stars-and-hearts

Reviews

1-celebration-signs-of-palatine-stars-and-hearts-02

    positive review  Thank you! We loved Will’s sign! So many people have complimented on it! Lori did an amazing job! I highly recommend her for any occasion!

    Kristen Hoffman Souliotis Avatar Kristen Hoffman Souliotis
    May 16, 2020

    positive review  Lori and her team is fantastic to work with! The signs are fantastic quality. So many options to choose from and absolutely made my daughter’s day!

    Kate Patla Avatar Kate Patla
    June 26, 2020

    positive review  Thank you for a beautiful sign for my birthday! Such an elegant sign in my favorite colors.

    Sharol McNeilus Gersic Avatar Sharol McNeilus Gersic
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  We absolutely loved the signs. The birthday girl was so happy. I would highly recommend you to friends

    Jennifer Krauser-Deacon Avatar Jennifer Krauser-Deacon
    May 17, 2020

    positive review  They did a spectacular job setting up this perfect sign!! The birthday girl was ecstatic in the morning. I think the owner spent over an hour and a half in the dark setting up and measuring every letter and picture to make sure everything looked spot on! I highly highly recommend!

    Katie Campion Cipolla Avatar Katie Campion Cipolla
    May 9, 2020

    positive review  Excellent communication from start to finish, professional staff and quality product. We could not have been happier!

    Cheryl Ess Avatar Cheryl Ess
    August 10, 2020

    positive review  The owners are great to work with!

    Amanda Wiese Avatar Amanda Wiese
    May 8, 2020

    positive review  We used Celebration Signs of Palatine twice in the past week and I was so impressed with the quality of the signs and how Lori made sure every detail was taken care of. My daughters each loved seeing their birthday signs in the yard! Thank you so much!

    Amy Novak Avatar Amy Novak
    May 18, 2020

    positive review  Had a wonderful experience working with Lori for a friends babyshower yard decoration. She was very quick to respond and her prices are amazing. She understood what exactly I want and tailored to my needs. I would highly recommend her. She goes above & beyond to make her customer happy!

    Nisha Singh Avatar Nisha Singh
    June 1, 2020

    positive review  Lori is awesome! Very quick to respond and goes above and beyond in her set up/presentation. We were so pleased with her sign for my 5 yr old and plan to use her again for all our birthday celebrations.

    Brooke Paprocki Avatar Brooke Paprocki
    May 22, 2020

    positive review  I’ve used Celebration Signs of Palatine several times this summer. Lori does a fabulous job! Very fun addition to parties and celebrations!

    Natalie Kuehn Avatar Natalie Kuehn
    August 15, 2020

    positive review  Celebration Signs of Palatine is the best!!! We woke up to the most beautiful birthday sign for our 3 year old. The letters and graphics are vibrant colors and the placement was done with care. We will use this company again & again!

    Jessica Feliciano Avatar Jessica Feliciano
    June 17, 2020

    positive review  Lori was very responsive and helpful. The signs were put up quickly and quietly, and were a great surprise in the morning. Highly recommend!

    Ashley Campbell Vonah Avatar Ashley Campbell Vonah
    June 10, 2020

    positive review  I highly recommend Celebration Signs of Palatine to anyone! The yard sign was perfect!!! The communication from the first inquiry was incredible and prices are reasonable! Thanks for making our little guys day so special!

    Nicole Long Avatar Nicole Long
    June 1, 2020

    positive review  I highly recommend Celebration Signs of Palatine! I received so many compliments about the signs we asked them to do for my Dad's 90th birthday! What a fun way to celebrate! I can't wait to use them again and again!

    Alexandra Maldonado Simonian Avatar Alexandra Maldonado Simonian
    May 10, 2020

    positive review  Celebration Signs of Palatine was excellent to work with! Great communication with Lori and she customized the display perfectly to fit my son’s interests. They had stealthy setup in the dark and each letter and sign was placed with care so it looked amazing!! My son was so surprised and he LOVED his special sign. I’ll definitely use her again for all of our special celebrations.

    Lynn Landers Avatar Lynn Landers
    June 10, 2020

Ready to celebrate? We're here to help!

We make ordering your Celebration Sign easy!  Prices are for a one day rental and include delivery, installation and removal the next evening.

We bring the celebration to you!

Our primary service area includes Palatine, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Deer Park, Arlington Heights, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg, Rolling Meadows and Roselle (contact us for availability outside this area).  BOOK NOW >

1-celebration-signs-of-palatine-150-x-150-logo